come back again to my steemit friends

in #memory6 years ago

Hello steemit friends....a long days gone,i come back again.i was busy for my higher study..now i want to share a good news..that i was completed my bsc engineer few week ago...now i am engineer..please everyone pray for me...i will do better in my future life.

Sort:  

yes i will, btw what kind of engineer bsc ?

buddy i am a electrical and electronics engineer. thanks for your comment.

yes, nice to meet you here salman, enjoy

You do things when the opportunities come along. I've had periods in my life when I've had a bundle of ideas come along, and I've had long dry spells. If I get an idea next week, I'll do something. If not, I won't do a damn thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02