You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sylvia Plath Speaks My Troubled Mind! Beauty Out Of Sorrow!

in #memory5 years ago (edited)

@greencross

Wow! I am blushing ☺️
Thank you so much for your charming words!

I hope he still remembers but if you mention Bali, Tsuyoshi Suzuki and 66 Club where he played, maybe around 2006 ?!?! He might .....

You know our business! It’s fast and superficial sometimes :)

I just went to see Marco Bailey the other day and it was amazing! I need to take more proper time again to post better articles. I have been really lazy 👻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

It's my pleasure :)

Nice! I haven't ever seen Marco playing, although I know many stories about him hahaha.

Of course Ken will remember, I believe he's one of the artists who has good memory and aren't arrogant :)

Take care! I might return to Austria, hopefully we could meet after I arrive to the airport. Afterwards I need to rake 3 busses and 1 train to get to the mountains :)

Posted using Partiko Android

I catch some sleep and write a post about those gigs I saw recently and yes true, Ken is such down to earth and so sweet artist!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05