Remember 1995steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memory7 years ago

What are your memories from 1995, which was 22 years ago?

Baron Trump is like ten years old now. That was my age in 1995.

I felt so old at that time in 1995.

I remember playing Super Nintendo at home in Oregon, USA.

I saw the Batman Forever movie.

What do you remember from 1995?

Sort:  

Wow, I was still in High School in Jamaica... Young and free... Time really flies so cherish every moment because now all we see are Bills lmao. Thanks for the Memories. Our Parents done their best now it's up to Us to do the rest. Steem-On!!!

agreed that it is now our turn to upvote and downvote real life and not just stuff online and the internet does help as it serves as a communication highway around the world and that is faster than a phone and parents are great despite any of the problems

and time flies and that is why we do better when we can get into the moments sometimes and enjoy the moments and we can be in the moments because that will stop time and slow time down to stop time from flying so fast and that is the secret to the fountain of the youth

So slow that you can see your reflection at the speed of light...

The absolute worst bullying year and to drive it home in between the death of Kurt Cobain and Tupac Shakur. So traumatising that I don't remember much else except I got hives all over my body. Here is a picture to cheer me up.

wow like a nightmare and that reminds me of the 1994 movie The Page Master with the actor who played the kid in Home Alone at Home and in New York, those 2 films from 1991 and 1992 I think and he played a kid that was getting bullied in the Page Master and the one man there was Christopher Lloyd who played the scientist in the Back In The Future trilogy, I mean the doc McBrown who invented time traveling car.

Sad when rappers and singers die.

Hives is worse than chicken pox.

I was 10 in 1995.

I saw Toy Story and Batman.

I saw the Power Rangers and Apollo 13 starring Tom Hanks.

Don't think I've seen The Page Master I should check that out. I was 15 in 1995. I should write a blog about that year I'm thinking! After I watch this movie your speaking of. I will order it from the library tomorrow! Thanks!

I like watching Fuller House. I would love to see Home Alone 3 with old Kevin, the original actor, not the parody films they made after the second film.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37