Down Memory Street

in #memory4 years ago

Memories disturb me every night in my sleep, I'm sure if I had a memory loss, I will never forget that night, I have allowed endless regrets only one generation of quarrels. It's not a story I love girls, I think every male is tagged as a womanizer but I underestimate it because I grew up with my 4 sisters and I have an idea of ​​their cheats.

image.png

When we moved to that area it didn't take up to two years, when we met at the well on a sunny afternoon, I was a novice and shy person, how young I was and still understood what love meant, I neither a mother to a crying child, nor a father who showed how to tie a shoelace to his daughter.

It was different, his face was so smooth and I could guess he was accompanying his friend who came to take water from the well, his accent was well polished and I had to adapt to fit the equation. We greeted on the left. Two days later, I met him again at the evening market where he went to buy fufu and he started waiting for change.

He was there, I had the chance and I got it, we became friends, the story of a bolt and a nut, a screw that always hugs a jack, my parents never knew him because they were overprotecting their son but his is a new friend of their daughter. I finally met his family on a visit and got the interview and direction of my life.

Two years have passed, we are well connected and I think I started thinking about the future. Don't laugh at me, okay? We all do this when we have that special person in our lives but something goes wrong with me, Anger. Yes, anger issues, the way that he tears me apart when emotion comes in, alters morals and frees hell from my homeschooled cell.

He begged and apologized, but I was too angry to just say, "Sorry, you won, good."

The next morning it could not be spoken, my attention was drawn to your corpse, which would still breathe if I had opened your messages and had not always let the pride of winning me out.

pic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67