How to memorize a 24 word sentence?

in #memory7 years ago

So, carrying on from my last post, I'm now keen to learn how to memorize my seed-phrase for my new trezor.io cold-storage wallet. It was Andreas Antonopolous that said in his book, "The internet of money", If you know your key or your phrase, you can cross borders with potentially billions of dollars in your head!

Well, would be a great problem to have, however for me, losing my key or phrases, wouldn't be the end of my world yet - I hope to have that problem in the future.

1369847707_4085_memory-1.jpg

So, I'm after suggestions & tips from people whom are memory experts or could suggest ways I could work towards learning my private 24-word seed-phrase.

Nerdy thing to do I know, but I have a great memory for phone numbers, email addresses and even 16 digit credit card numbers. I like a learning challenge, and figure if I can nail this one, it's another step to freedom (provided I continue to remember it!)

So please, suggest away if you have something I can try, I'd love to hear from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54