Minnow Vlog: Utopian.io, World Memory Championship and Memory Coin

in #memory6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Minnow Vlog: Utopian.io, World Memory Championship and Memory Coin


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

your idea is great @flauwy best of luck for all of your work. keep sharing quantity content. your post deserve to be upvoted and resteemed. so upvoted and resteemed from my side

Great idea my friend.

I like your posts brother @flauwy. I hope we can help in this steemit.

Please support my friends !!!
Let's look my post https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@abelanar11/colorchallenge-orange-tuesday-flower-plants-around-the-fence-greater-than-by-abelanar11-2017125t121918684z

THANK YOU BROTHER 👏

👍👍👍👍👍👍
Keep it up.

Very good vlog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09