How to Remember Names: Chris Pratt (English + Deutsch)

in #memory7 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: How to Remember Names: Chris Pratt (English + Deutsch)


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

what about that guy?

@flauwy, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
You can click on your award to jump to your Board of Honor

Once again, thanks for your support!

Thank you @steemitboard, your awards are awesome.

I am talking to a bot, ain't I?

I'd watch Chris Pratt throw crispbread in the air and shoot it any day. With his nice hair it would be a beautiful sight. lol. Really great post though. I love your formatting and goal of teaching remembering techniques. You've got some really smart ideas.

Thank, there is much more to come. :)

I would like to see your next post where you explain how you use markdown :) I like it

Thanks for noticing. But I actually don't use markdown, I use the editor and html. I will write an article about it. :)

be sure, I won't forget promise :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by flauwy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Funny post :))

I am glad you liked and I am also glad you found it funny.
It wasn't supposed to be funny but funny is good and makes things more memorable!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62028.87
ETH 3416.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48