5 TIPS FOR A BETTER MEMORY

in #memory7 years ago

Hi Steemit family, it's been a while but I figured I'd share one of my recent videos on 5 basic memory tips to get you started in case you want to start improving your memory. Enjoy!

Sort:  

Nice, it was about time that you show up again. The tricky part is that you need to build up your audience which takes a few weeks before it gets interesting. Can be faster, can be slower. Posting every day helps tons. You have ebeough content to post every day for a while without breaking into sweat. Just do it. And interact with people who write comments. That helps a lot as well.

I have resteemed your post to share it with my followers.

Thanks for the tips, Flauwy. Still trying to understand whether this is worth my efforts or not. But it seems that it's been great for you!

I earn more money on Steemit than I have anywhere else in my life before. But I have worked hard to accomplish this. You cannot assume to make a lot of money here with just three posts. It is as if you create a new Facebook account with no friends and then you hope for likes. It doesn't work like that.

You should realize that each Dollar you make today will most likely be worth ten times as much in a year from now. Steemit is growing faster than Reddit or Twitter at that stage. And there is an enormous update coming soon with a multi-million Dollar marketing budget following it. Steemit has never done marketing before and is still in beta. The floodgates will open this year.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50