You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's See How Far Can You Remember: Let's Dig Your Memory!

in #memory6 years ago

I was maybe 3 or 4 when I broke the toy refrigerator my sister got for Christmas. I broke it just right after she opened it that Christmas night. Although, I don't remember her getting mad at me. I still remember how I felt that night. How cold a Christmas night in Baguio was, the scent of the fresh pine tree they cut to put inside the house, and the smell of the Ilocano dishes we had that night.

Sort:  

Awww. You must really feeling sorry that's why you can't forget that incident. That surely made you scared. You live in Baguio when your young? or you just visited that place?

My father is from Ilocos but grew up in Baguio. His mother owned a restaurant and his father was a policeman in Baguio.

Oh I see. That's so amazing! You can visit Baguio anytime and worry less for the place to stay when you visit the place :)

Hi..where from ilocos?

From Sto Domingo, Ilocos Sur. But, now he lives with his partner in Candon. I assume you are from Ilocos too?

We are..near Vigan.

Very nice place! I love empanada, but I only eat them when in Vigan. My father visited today all the way from Candon. (I'm based in Cavite now). He brought some goodies from Marsha's delicacies. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72