I wish everyone who is willing to leave takes everything they did with me... Yes memories are something that could make us happy

in #memories7 years ago

 Why do people leave and the things we had with them don't?
I wish everyone who is willing to leave takes everything they did with me. Yes memories are something that could make us happy.
But at times they are curse.
They remind us that we were happier at that time.
I wish that we don't remember what makes us so miserable that we had better things in the past.


 

Sort:  

Good lord...I've loved and lost and I treasure all my memories

The only ones I hate are those where I was not the person I expect of myself

You got a 1.11% upvote from @upme requested by: @yosra.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63686.15
ETH 2727.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59