Memories.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memories6 years ago

Looking at this result makes me remember high school vividly..
IMG_20180915_153037_465.jpg
Those days I started from Jss1. It wasn't easy because it was a government school. Where you get to meet all kinds and types of characters people portraits.

I remembered how I told myself that I was going to make my parents proud. I studied in all possible way I can.

Then by Jss3 I was stuck between been in science, art or commercial class because then, I have a thing for all of them.
I loved literatures, I loved biology and above all I loved business studies.

It got to a point where I wished all can be offered together, lol. Maybe I never knew how stressful it was then. So I did well in business studies coming out as the overall best in that subject that students hate because of shorthand, while I loved it.

I finished junior high school and I landed in science class. When my teacher knew about it, she was amazed because sge thought I would head for commercial class straight but the reverse was the case.
Though back then I had my reasons and it would surpise you that when I was in Jss3 I bought biology, chemistry and physics textbooks. I started on time and attended tutorials too.
It will surpise you that I also got financial accounting textbook too but focused more on the science texbooks.

But all in all have learnt to have a little knowledge or idea in every aspect of life so you won't be stuck if something comes up.

Sort:  

It seem most kids had this same challenge when it comes to the bridge of decision between sciences, art and commercial classes. I was there too and i still regret my decision to follow the path of science. Its okay anyways.

Congratulations man @uche-nna. You have successful completed the task cheetah gave you.

I wonder why you do regret. Yeah I get in science you are limited but not that much in art. Ecen recently most people have been wondering what am I doing in science class sef.. Lol..

Guy you dope. Looks like you are a very versatile guy considering you were able to mingle with both science courses and art. For me I went straight up to art because I had outsanding results in business subjects. On the other hand, I dreaded science courses most especially physics and chemistry. Too much grammer full there.

Lmao😂😂...
When I started ss1, it was easy for me o.. Maybe it's because have learnt most the things taught. But in ss2, it wasn't the same o..

Lol...and what did you do then? Switch?

!cheetah unban
User has passed appeal successfully.

Hi @uche-nna!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.563 which ranks you at #15012 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 26 places in the last three days (old rank 14986).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 429 contributions, your post is ranked at #410.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74