High-school days is the best

in #memories6 years ago

During high school days my most unforgettable moment when the graduation day comes. On that day I felt mix emotion, I felt happy, enjoy, excited and sad. Sad, because my friends will be apart. Happy because I can now go to college, excited because it was the first time I wore the said ''Toga''.

The saddest things happened is when you and your friends will be apart, then knowing that other friends were going to the city, others will find big universities in other places, while others will stop on college. There are so many questions running through my mind. Especially the time that my classmates told me they will go to Manila, and I'm sure if I will go with them my parents won't allow me.

We both crying, after the graduation, we did not cry for happiness, we cried of sadness because might that was the last day we will be always together. Whole my life, I never felt the feeling of being alone, just when my friends are planning to go in a far place. I felt so sad and lonely because they are my closest friends, they are like my sister's and brothers but they leave me. But I have no choice, no choice but to accept the reality that we have different decisions in life. But up to now, we communicate with each other. Of course, there are a lot of changes. Like we are not that close same as before.

Sort:  

hhhh nice beautufil Good luck
A working life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50