My High And Low Points of 2k18 🎉🎆💗💗

in #memories6 years ago (edited)

The 2018 year has been good for me in those time that I spent happily but at the end of time that has been not too good. But I must say this year goes to be very precious for me.

My High Points:
I found a very amazing platform Steemit at the start of this year. And now I have been gonna one year I just spent the last months. I am very happy to be a part of this platform, I am also very thankful for Musing this one also a God gifted for me. Because this website does not support in my financial, this is also helped me out to improving my English. Because I'm not very much good in English. I just found a very good way to enhance my inner power. So Steemit and Musing are amazing and very helpful for me.
02855eeeb8f451783151cb1a5613a1fc.jpg
My Low Points:
In this year I spent the time to be in very difficulties because there are some family issues that tackled of my parents. That's why we leave our city place where we lived for many years and I love that place. Now we live our belonging city. This is not easy to forget that place where you spént many of the time of your life. Well, I think this is life. But we are happy with God because God always does good for you, so we always try to stay happy in life.

Happy 2018 to all of you!!

Stay Blessed😇

Sort:  

There comes ups and down in our life we should always thankful to our Allah.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79