You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing pictures of my dad

in #memories8 years ago

Your poem is really emotional and perfectly accompanies each photograph. I have a lot of photos of my parents that always reminds me that although spent a lot of time, they always keep the same smile... Just like the pictures of your father. That's a really good emotional post.

Sort:  

Thank you so much @pravusdie. I've always been a bit more reserved and try to put the emotion into my fiction writing, but the feelings were too big yesterday and I had to put them somewhere. I should probably reach out to my family to see if they have more photographs so I can scan them for the rest of the family to cherish.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64