Daily Sugars | Memories

in #memories7 years ago

This photo was taken 1 year ago after my girlfriend graduated the highschool...

The time is flying.

Screenshot_20170823-164851.jpg


I was looking so cool, now I am fatter with 10 kg while my girlfriend is just as sexy as one year ago.

Sort:  

She is your Wife now I guess :D

She's still my girlfriend...

Lovely girlfriend! Lucky @jwolf! You'd better start keeping fit and eating the right amount of food. I am telling myself the same thing :))

Cheers.

I am trying! Thanks!

Haha funny. Who doesn't get fat. I'm trying to lose weight myself. Ugh.

I have to join your club!
Cheers.

thanks :D

My friend, find out and eat food based on your blood type. You can eat a lot and won't get fat! Just google diet for blood type you have. But you must avoid some food that your blood type can't handle well. Good luck!

Thanks man, I am doing that already!

Hahaha diet time while working all day on Steemit :D Gotta do some more cardio lol

Talk soon!

yes, I am doing more sport this month :D

Hahaha great stuff bro. You should track your progress on Steemit! Could be a good idea for content.

Talk soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81