You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Joy of Scouting, Summer Camp 1968

in #memories6 years ago (edited)

Wow great story..... on summer camp and scout i missed that very much, i was an scouter and senior leader of our high school scouts, we make camo and do lots of work togethers like sing sang l, dance, drama, painting, social work etc. I really missed that's time 😥😥 wish i could return that's time

FB_IMG_1518789433113.jpg

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it....I kinda rushed this one and I don't think it's one of my best, I'm trying to post one a day and I got behind. I too became a scout leader and was there with my kids all the way through their Eagle Scout Ranks. It was a lot of fun. Thanks for the comment and the upvote too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43