You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sharing pictures of my dad

in #memories8 years ago

That beautiful memories my great friend @ merej99, beautiful photos, I was looking at that photo of you and your father, and I wondered what would happen to your head at that moment, it is a very particular look.
Always when one sees photographs from a later time inevitably gets melancholic.
I as a child have only one photograph when I was 8 years old, there are no records of photos of my father or my mother, something that always caught my attention, so with my son we have thousands.
Congratulations on this beautiful memory. thanks for sharing

Sort:  

I am sorry to hear you have no photographs of your parents. Sometimes I avoid going through my old photos - even ones when my kids were very young because of the sweet, sweet memories of them. They're just capsules of time but like my dad, I don't have those chubby arms giving me hugs anymore. LOL I guess I just need a hug and all of these wonderful messages is like a big internet HUG.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64