Childhood is not forgotten until anytime

in #memories6 years ago

I felt as though I was 33 years old, but a memorable moment in the village still felt to this day so that until whenever I was small and made friends with peers at that time.

QWE87368932769843694739894389988777.jpg

This is a wonderful and difficult experience to forget, and I am very sure everyone has his own memories of both bitter and happy and both funny and painful. But it's all gone and a memory that is difficult to lose in the memory, especially for people who have a lot of play time as a child first.

And especially if we were raised in the village so this memory is very much we find because in our village the majority of play with nature, and I think people who are small and have lived in the village then for me it is a person who lived a childhood full of fun and excitement.

And I'm sure everyone has their own beauty at a small time and have many loyal friends and friends while there first. Hopefully now if we meet our friends first to always be scolded and do not ever we arrogant to let the part we will feel when we meet again.

Greetings happy

BY: @barpatek

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74