Steemph.Antipolo Contest #4: Our Memorable Summer

in #memorable-summer6 years ago
Every Summer Season, the Family of my Husband gathering a "Family Bonding". This time, we decided to try Cristina Villas here in Antipolo City. And because we're not just "Little Family" but we're the a"Big Family" like other Family on the Resort, we need a bigger space for us and of course for other people to enjoy the place.

These pictures taken while waiting oustide of the Resort with my Father-in-law, my Husband's cousin and my Baby Lieann.

After an hour inside the Resort, we all hungry! There's a photo of mine that I am eating my lunch in the cover of the food cointainer because the plates we brought are not enought to us. But even in that case it's not ruined your my "Happiness" to eat my lunch that time,hahaha'.... And maybe because my Husband's Family was the type of "Mga Kalog".

They really love to swim! All of them was like a "Child" that time. They're laughing,having conversation that there's no tomorrow and they're playing like running and jumping on the pool. In other words,we ar all HAPPY! Maybe because we're complete in the Family? Oh yes of course! Why not? Some of the Family of my husband's from Quezon City in Fairview,so it means there's a lot of the time that they are not spending their Summer or any occasions here in Antipolo City.

And while they're having fun,I am sitting beside the pool where they are swimming. I'm just wondering that sometimes we have to give our "Little Time" to our Family. Why? Beacuse we don't know the destiny's game. Sometimes or should I say everytime,I am thinking of our lives. What are we gonna do if you don't have a Family? If you are destined to be alone... That was the scariest and ironic life if it will happen. But on the other side of my thoughts,there's always an "Ideal One" to think of. I just thought that,someday,I want a big family too. And of course,If you have a big family you have a big income so you can provide all the needs of your family. In that case,I want to be a "Successful Woman" with my family. It's not bad nor embarassing to dream big! They said,"if you're going to have a dream,make it a big one because it's FREE!" and that is absolutely right! And that's it! That's me,a paranoid one,over thinker! But I believe that if it's God's will it will happen!


Screenshot.png

This are their rates in Cristina Villas....

Related image

And before I forgot,if you want to go to Cristina Villas,here's the map you can follow. If you have a big Family,no worries because they can accomodate you. The Place was really like a "Paradise" on some of their area. Too sad for not taking a picture of their whole place like other part of the Resort. And here's our memorable summer with a whole gang!
Thank you @steemph.antipolo for this contest! Thank you for reading ^_^

♥♥♥ MOMtrepreneur ♥♥♥

29497984_1336595803151646_447890180448190464_o.jpg

Sort:  

hindi nakakasawa bumalik dyan, hnd ko na alam kung ilan beses na ako nakapag swimming dyan hehehee.

Kaya nga,siguro sobrang daming beses na rin anu @juviemaycaluma

Gandaaaa .. pinusuan ko na 😍😍

Salamat sa pagpuso @ailyndelmonte ^_^

Congratulations @julie26! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Maraming swimming pool dyan sa villas san kayo banda naka pwesto? sarap mag family bonding.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79