You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From a slave to a master chapter # 54 - Be in peace with everything in your life

in #memoir5 years ago

Dear @nomad-magus

Seriously I found your content addictive. I've read 3 publications already, filled in survey and I continue reading. I already love what you're doing here.

The human mind is inclined to cause you to try and fix your spouse,

I noticed that that. It seem that most people around me is trying to "shape" their partners instead of passionatly learning, understanding and accepting (which is a very difficult process).

Accepting is so much easier. Perhaps I gaved up (in most part) on my attempts to try my partner simply because we're coming from 2 very different backgrounds, languages, cultures - and we both seem to realize that only by discussion and accepting that our partner is "programmed differently" we can build healthy relationship.

There is just no way we could re-shape each other to degree that would go along with our way of being programmed by family and society. Does it even make sense?

ps.
Did you consider using picutres sometimes within body of your publications?

pss.
Perhaps in the future you could send me memo with link to your publication whenever you post something new? Memos are the best way of sending notifications and I will gladly support you with upvote (50-100% voting power, I've 11K SP) and will drop a comment.

Especially if your publication will be related to crypto,blockchain,AI, economy or psychology (just don't send me memos like every day hehe) - then you can surely count on my support.

And if I will have some time then I will also share your publication with my larger audience and will help you get some extra traffic.

Please keep in mind, that you can count on my help (whenever I can support you, I will) :)

Cheers
Piotr

Sort:  

There is just no way we could re-shape each other to degree that would go along with our way of being programmed by family and society. Does it even make sense?

Totally makes sense. One can only reshape one. After all, there's only you, @crypto.piotr, in the world. The rest, including your partner and myself, are a mirage.

About ps - teach me please. What's the code?
About PPS - almost each day I publish a new article. I'm going to use your kind offer whenever I need a post to be promoted. Like my new survey.

Thank you for all the kind words. 🙂👍🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46