It’s a Party – Reputation over 50 – Thank you!

in #memo8 years ago

I cannot keep the joy to myself. Since yesterday I have a reputation score of over 50. Thanks to all my upvoters.

The key lessons learned:
• Stay active, stay engaged, post and comment on Steemit.
• The content needs to be relevant not spam.
• Do not plagiarize.

Happy Steeming and hope you also join the 50+ Club on Steemit if you haven’t yet.

Who of you is aiming for it? Give a shout out. I will upvote.

This is a memo to myself to celebrate each milestone.
My next key milestone: 500 posts on Steemit

Sort:  

Congratulatins! I have just successfully passed this board too)))

Thank you borishaifa. Congratulations.

Ups.. I am already 52 (yesterday was 49))))

I'm currently focussed on 60. Congrats on your milestone!

I just joined a few days ago, so this is all very new to me as well. Do you know how high the rep score goes?

Somewhere in the low 70s, I think. Getting from 25-52ish is really quick. 53+ it slows way down unless your stacking whale votes.

I just learned what whales are about 1 hour ago. There are benefits to a higher rep score then, right?

People will pay more attention

You too! Congratulations :)

Thank you wiser.

Clawing my way up, currently my goal is 40, but I am looking well beyond that in the long term. Good work.

Thank you. Just keep going. Commenting helps as well.

Congrats on reaching another milestone! It always feels so good to set a goal for yourself and then achieve it! 50 is my next target as well. And beyond that, sky's the limit!

Thank you. Hope to see you soon in the 50s club. Keep on steeming.


like yay... woohoo.... but the party is just starting. enjoy. :-)

thank you, you too :-)

you're welcome. thanks too.

Congratulations! keep posting your quality work. Steem On!

thank you for your kind feedback. Much appreciated. You too, steem on.

I'm still trying to figure this platform out. Not sure what the score number even means yet.

Its a reputation score based on how well you post, upvote & comment. It's an easy way for someone to tell if you are a real member or a troll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40