Memo #6

in #memo7 years ago

Y'all!

You guys!

Just got off of work and I can already tell it's going to be hard to not only find content to make posts but have a setting that is condusive to me making those posts. I don't really like my living arrangement so I need to work on that to get into the flow of making posts and online content.

My new job is pretty good. Second week and the bosses are out for the whole week on a business vacation trip. So I'm left alone mostly to find stuff for myself to do, and I think I've done a good job of that. Only time will tell. I get my first paycheck on Friday so I'm looking forward to that. Getting paid every week is the bomb and I love it.

Hope to make more posts in the future!

Sort:  

@cryptofuwealth you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Thank you! I was not aware, I haven't posted in months lol

Congratulations @cryptofuwealth! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62