Sort:  

Where or were?

Orrrr wear?

hehe was?

One day AI will auto fix it?

HE or he, she or her, it or them, that or it, it was, it is, I am there fore I think, the internet lives, I am it is. :-) I am better now, thank you!

Wy is inglish so konfjoosing?

LOL ask the English teachers why, when, who, where and why. :-) Their - there.

Maybe @camillesteemer can explain? then the downvote might be eventually have some justice to it.....

I gave up on them people eons ago.

@freezepeach @Camillesteemer downvoted this post.
This is not my best post but hey. i'm not botvoting it.
And @camillesteemer does not seem to downvote actual compulsive shitposters with the intention to shitpost. So i don't think this downvote should be done.
I hope @freezepeach can justify this oddity?
I asked @camillesteemer to at least leave a comment WHY it was downvoted. And also hope to learn why actual shitpost are NOT downvoted by @camillesteemer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72