Sort:  

Thank you for your support as always @amariespeaks. Good to see that you found a new home with busy, and that you like the layout and feel of the platform. If you need any help with anything in the future, please don't hesitate to ask! I am only too happy to help awesome people like you!

thank you @palikari123 inching my way back slowly LOL

:) welcome back. I see you got annoyed by the same BS policy wall

A website should respect privacy by default, and not make lame statements why it will ignore the right for privacy for it's own inconvenience

@bifilarcoil I couldn't agree more. I knew we'd be on the same page with this :) lol I'm popping in when I can, by no means back to full time writing (the weather here is just too nice to be cooped up inside on my computer) hopefully getting a new computer soon as well so I can actually use it when I want to and not when it "feels" like working lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37