Sort:  

Are you sure about that Sir !! Here let me just connect my brainwave analyser to your brain chip and we soon see if you are telling the truth !

You've got no problem with me, officer. I've spent the day watching CNN and tweeting about my hatred towards Trump.

Very Good Sir, well please do not hesitste leting us know immedeately if yu suspect anyone of thinking in the vicinity ! Call and we shall remove the incumbent ! Here is a free government supplied enhancement for your citizen supplement , will keep you out of harms way and us eh ??

Absolutely Sir! Well, I did see someone post something about mass immigration being not good. Unfortunately I'm unable to say who posted that... I was too traumatized, so I had to close my eyes immediately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94