The Newest Steem Memes

in #memes7 years ago (edited)





I made some new Steem Memes, these are free for use and can be applied in your post or in the comments.





(*bonus I will provide 5 steem back dollars for the best "He posted his link on my blog" meme.)

Sort:  

@whatsup, are still following me? I will upvote your next post if you leave a comment on my next post and send me 1 SBD

Hey if you unfollow me and then follow me. I will unfollow you and follow you back! :P

This is fabulous. I hope I put just enough meaning into this comment to validate you, while not bloating the blockchain. Please, I am a bit insecure, so can you risk letting me know how it made you feel?

I had an ominous feeling that someone will misunderstand and flag the sht of me lol.
Im joking. I couldn't think of anything more stupid, sorry :d

It was very funny.

meaningless comment for you

This comment is meaningless. Hence it will just create blockchain bloating and irritate others, so I gave it a hefty upvote.

lol... (I know, lol, alone isn't very meaningful, so let me explain. I saw your meme, and I thought it was amusing.)

Or when you get the people who comment the exact same thing on every single post no matter what the content is... :{

lol nice post.

Very good I liked your wonderful post @whatsup

Thank you.

Haha cool memes. Here's my attempt :D

I like it.

I tried my hardest on this one hehe

So far... You are winning!

Here , take a look at this 222.PNG

ba5.jpg

You should make a Freestyle meme contest .

1-3.jpg

some awesome one's

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62924.41
ETH 2436.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52