You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Memes I feel compelled to share this week

in #memes3 years ago

I have been waiting for your meme post for some days now, I always look forward to them and one of the highlights to me personally here on Steemit! I don't think I ever played Age of Empires II, but I really loved using the archers sitting on elephants in the first version of the game! A real classic to me! :)

I have personally used such a spray bottle against wasps, and I can personally testify as well, that it isn't very good for them :) Thought, I was more afraid in the process, knowing that if they got angry and attacked me, then I would be sorry as well!

Just one personal small little memory... my smallest kid (not the one in the picture) went to the toilet here the other day and spent a lot of time. When I came in, she had the toilet brush in her hand and said that she wanted to paint... :)

time to paint.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44