Sort:  

LOL OK Im going to share a joke too: I dont have a girlfriend, but I know a girl that would get really mad if she heard me say that.
See you around!

heres a joke too: retirement, twice the husband, half the income! :)
See you around!

Yo that is some funny stuff right there :D

I recall an episode of NYPD Blue where something like that happened

Sooner or later sh1t like that happens. People always get stupider thats for sure...

Yeah I think such has happened already sometime

funny stuff. memes r always cool cuz they are quick and easy to read

funny stuff there. keep it up bruh
and like they say when life gives you lemons, make lemonade! so keep it up!

Hey man thats cool!
OK till next tiem

Nice memes. Here I contribute a joke: It takes a lot of balls to golf the way I do
c u around!!

LOL OK Im going to share a joke too: I dont have a girlfriend, but I know a girl that would get really mad if she heard me say that.
and like they say when life gives you lemons, make lemonade! so keep it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81