Invest in Crypto's They Said! You will get rich they said! The Lambos are coming soon they said!

in #memes6 years ago (edited)

red lambo.jpeg

Now I'm just curious - I wonder how many used Lamborghinis there are currently on the market? I'm willing to bet most of them are "Red!"

Retired in Samar 1.gif

Sort:  

I’d settle for a nice scooter at this point...

A moped would be nice for when you can't afford any petrol!

Today, I'm thinking skateboard! Tomorrow, a good pair of walking shoes will likely suffice!

Most likely! If I had one it would be red!

We get to moon soon sir? Where is Lambo?

There is supposedly a Lambo parking lot on the Dark Side of the Moon, we just can't see it from Earth! 🌕🌕🌕🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36