Martin Shkreli Slowly Unraveling After Verdict

in #memes7 years ago

So Pharma Bro, Matin Shkreli made a little post on his Facebook page discussing his thoughts on his trial. You can read that part of that post below:

Screen Shot 2017-08-07 at 10.50.29 PM.png

At the end of this post he mentions he is having a party in NYC to celebrate. Being that I live in NYC I thought it was be interesting to see if I could get an invite to that party. So I sent him a couple messages...

Martin Shkreli.JPG

I hope you got a little laugh out of my interaction with Martin Shkreli.

Sort:  

Yes, have fun. Thanks @pizzaboy

Have fun my guy.

Good post! I'm going to follow you to see more post like this and for support us!

Thanks. Stay fresh. Gonna follow you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58051.31
ETH 3136.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44