Themes and Memes – Celebrities

in #memes5 years ago

Nicki-Minaj.jpeg

LIFTING HEAVY SHIT.jpg


WHICH ONE IS ELONS EX.png


BONO PHILANTHROPIST.jpg


CLOONEY AT THE COUNCIL ON FOREIGN RELATIONS.jpg



         
         
As always, have a great day and PEACE

         
         


         
         

Sort:  

😂😂😂😂😃 nice way to enjoy your day @palikari123 😂😂😂 who's on the first meme? Niki Minaj? I never listened to her song or watch her video...

Yep it's Niki Minaj 😆. I made these a while ago and kept them handy just for times like these, when it's difficult to spend time writing/blogging😉. Lucky I did lol. Looks like it will mainly be rhymes for a while 😇.

Posted using Partiko Android

I like rhymes... and this kind of memes also good for your immunity to get tid of the virus 😉 don't talk about infornation war or political view for a while 😂😂😂

Hehe, they are fun to make, but they are still somewhat political anyway. It's in my blood to make a statement using humour when possible.

Posted using Partiko Android

Or sarcasm 😋 hahaha.. whatever as long as it doesn't give you headaches😂

It’s been a while since you released a meme post. I love your meme series. It always makes my day.

Thanks Mello 😇. Congrats on your amazing success in the SM world atm. You are right up there with the best.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks PK. After barely missing the top 25 two seasons ago, I invested a little more and dedicated many hours studying and practicing. Bee has been a big help. Hopefully I can continue to improve my game and get to the top 3 soon. We’ll see; fingers crossed.

Well, I will never get there myself, because this game is way too expensive to become competitive. I don't care what anyone thinks about the skill or strategy side of the game, but it's basically turned into a buy yourself to the top 25 adventure, which was never supposed to be the case. And when new cards and features constantly get added as an afterthought, it only makes it worse for most players without the financial capability to do so. Now without constantly "upgrading" (which means paying more and more), you just fall behind. It's become ridiculous for most people to have any chance at any type of success. But it seems like they are happy to turn it into another rich man's sport, and constantly have the same people winning everything and then just reinvesting that money back into making alt accounts with maxed decks. What's the point in that. They are fooling themselves with their numbers. Good luck to the few who can afford it.

Posted using Partiko Android

I just looked at you card collection and you have very strong cards. I see no reason why you can't compete with the top 25. You have many key cards maxed out, and you just need to max out a few more of your level 8's and you can beat anyone at any given time. Or lease them.

When I first started, I knew that it will be a money pit if I want to compete. And for a little while in the beginning, I was not really into it. I never really gave the game a chance.

Then one day, not sure why or when, but I started dedicating more time to the game. I got beat over and over and became pissed. Instead of giving up, I decided to become better. But my dilemma was that I did not want to spend a lot of money maxing out all of my cards. So I set out to beat top players with lower cards. I studied why I was loosing and increased the levels of key cards that I needed. All this was before delegation was available.

I slowly improved my game and cards and reached top 25, then top 10, and now my goal is top 3 or better. I understand that this will continue to consume money, but I'm OK with it because this is my investment. I am already pot committed with STEEM and SM, so I will continue to support every move they make.

Thanks bud:) Hope you're keeping well!

people without MPD live in steemit poverty.

the whales with MRPD will be the steem Soros types of the future?

Irreversible and contagious for some of them. It's also easily passed on to the next batch of wannabes, who complain and then continue the same patterns anyway. The same talking heads constantly regurgitating the same mantra over and over again, and making the rules for the rest of us to follow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by palikari123 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01