STEEMIT MEMES GO VIRAL!!

in #memes6 years ago

NO UPVOTES, JUST RESTEEMS!

attention! .png

@bashadow had a good idea to try and make Steemit memes go viral, at least of Steemit! It's not quality content so I truly don't want upvotes but if you'd like to resteem that would be awesome! Memes are always a fun time and a good laugh! Here's an original of the photo so you can use it if you'd like to make your own meme!

The character is from the wonderful world of the @IFC!

finger .png

Artwork done by : @yeszuzia

Sort:  

:D I think some day some of these could have the potential for going viral, though I think we've probably got a couple years before that happens. We shall see though! Maybe it'll happen sooner. :) Good idea by bashadow by the way.. I think in time if people started seeing these memes going around they would wonder what it's from and try to find out more perhaps? Hmm.. Interesting to think about.

Yeah I guess that's sorta the goal if it all comes back around to @IFC! Unfortunately how Steemit still works theres not to much interaction and more just taking advantage of the reward pool by big whales, but I mean over time when people see these kind of photo's popping up everywhere in there feed they'll check out whats going on!

don't tell me what I can't upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87