Sort:  

I wish I had more time(I use it all almost fro writing for steemit and go to steemit.chat.
But I've learned a lot in the voice Hangouts about steemit on Discord
I always try no to miss this one at in Discord at 6PM CST usually everyday, please join

I prefer an asynchronous (fancy word for casual) environment so I've yet to even get on Discord. Which is why i've never got out of steemit.chat for "keeping in touch".. (btw, wouldn't this solution give you more time?)

You make me speak the truth hehe, I don't like typing in chat hehe
Too fast for my chicken writing :(. It make me feel my ideas in a funnel :)
2 more days to write my next post and I will meet you on steemit.chat
I really love your idea of one man guild, very liberating :)

Haha first time I've heard about chicken writing? Np, will be around :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60569.85
ETH 2584.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69