TOP 10 STEEMIT MEMES!

in #memes6 years ago (edited)

I was planning to make Steemit memes but to my surprise there are lots of it available online. So I decided to choose ten memes which made me laugh or at least smile.

Photos are randomly arranged, they just caught my attention.

*1. A picture of Mark Zuckerberg holding a photo promoting Steemit. This really made me laugh. Obviously, this is an edited photo.

U5dtczuXZak2ZVp7n5sV7mRNo5USC6w_1680x8400.jpg

*2. It's a photo that sends a message of reality. A bit sarcastic but it really is the truth.

U5dtjdCkCUeMinUXEKZQ1Ky1KWkDtn7_1680x8400.jpg

*3. I can relate to this, lol. Although I am a neophyte steemians, I know how it feels.

U5dtVDvukEkvkLzPtfvTCP23AzR5XxF_1680x8400.jpg

*4. This just made me laugh. Hahaha.

U5dsgK6jxVA9f8KgDNPGYL1ibVo6tgy_1680x8400.jpg

*5. This is very true to most of crypto peeps.

U5dtwXpT4nTdGDqeVQgLnDL3RMBnrru_1680x8400.jpg

*6. I want to say this to some of my friends. :)

2s0heyo.jpg

*7.Sometimes you have to this to make people realize not to be greedy and selfish. Lol!

1azb2z.jpg

*8. And I am the boss! So, listen!

U5dr9Wy4PYZJXwKcj4gK3jtK3gGKpkt_1680x8400.jpg

*9. Let's grow together. Share your blessings, okay!

U5dtsxT7mcAsmr8dxeTCK1FMD67rv9F_1680x8400.jpg

*10. We can all relate to this young boy! Haha.

U5dsCTQ2ssdoDNukwJCbGJNKE92oKnD_1680x8400.jpg

Disclaimer. Photos are not mine, they are publicly available online.

Hope you'll enjoy guys, please follow me! Let's have a connection.

Sort:  

lol Poor Zuckerberg he has no idea what's going to hit him. But I do think it will take along time for the transition to happen. I'd say a 2 years until it does some sort of damage.

Yes I've been waiting for another one of these posts! Resteeming for sure🤣.

Thanks @cryptodj99! Please follow me also. :)

Congratulations @jommeloliveros! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Almost true because steemit will over take Facebook

Lol it really made my day .. upvoted and followed you

Can we take over Reddit also? I like the reddit forum architecture, but I hate the community.

Hahhaha funny.though facebook now is considering paying rewards on tokens.😂

Congratulations @jommeloliveros! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46