You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DOOMSDAY SALE!!! (Everything Must Go!!)

in #memes6 years ago

You got snekked because I love your post! "You got Snekked" is a curation project started by @poeticsnake to highlight amazing posts on Steemit! Your art will appear in her blog tomorrow. For anyone interested in joining the Snek Discord room, here's the link (https://discord.gg/pqBBkMF). You can submit posts to be considered for Snekking, and the only rule is to provide some explanation about your post. Happy steeming everyone, and keep up the great work @occupywallets

yougotsnekked.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks so much! I never would have thought of this one for Pulitzer material, but heck yeah!

I like everything you do, and I don't usually get to curate art for her posts, and since I was able to this time, you came to mind! See ya around brudda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41