Real meme hours [delayed post](sunday post)

in #memes7 years ago

Ok so here's the deal. I've been tracking my posting times and I usually do it at night so this week I'ma do it earlier and see if my upvotes change.
But you're not here for my life stuff your here for your 7 memes weekly. (Go to bottom for a PSA on net neutrality)

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Ok so guys we are all on this website for our own reasons. But here's the thing this is a website that falls under net neutrality. If you live in the United States this may go away on December 14. Net neutrality states all websites can be browed by anyone and you don't have to pay for certain sites. If this goes away you'll have to pay for internet, and this site, that one your family/friends likes, your videos, your videogames, and that freaky shit you delete from your search history. www.battleforthenet.com

Sort:  

Jeff should have been the one crying lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61746.46
ETH 3447.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50