You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are White People like Pandas, an Endangered Species ?? Food for thought !

in #memes6 years ago

It needed to change a long time ago. The very fabric of society is being destroyed from the inside...
I'll be totally honest and say that this won't stop anytime soon

Sort:  

Its so sickening really @empress-enemmy ! Having children should be the most important goal in life, but it seems people are far more interested in that new car or fancy appartement they cant afford !! I am glad I am soon not going to have to worry watching this madness anymore ! Its all gone too far really ! I really aprreciate your wisdom as a constant ingredient in my comment sections ! Things clearly need to change, especially us )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61