Meme - Fight against CPS medieval tactics

in #memes6 years ago

beAFKnightD.jpg

Fight to expose CPS mistakes in your articles, donate money to #Familyprotection, delegate steem power to them, etc. There are many ways you can use your sword to help them.
Some CPS workers seem like coming directly from the Medieval period so you have to fight them with bravery and strategy. Besides posting my crazy memes, I will donate them money. I.e., all the SBDs earned with this post will be donated to #Familyprotection


clownmeme22.jpg

TrumpInCPS233.jpg


duartenunes.jpg

poorINeedMoney2.jpg

pyramidsAreCool400.jpg

resteemAnyway2.jpg

All this crap to say:

Sort:  
Thank-you @duartenunes for submitting this post with the #familyprotection tag. It has been UPVOTED by @familyprotection and RESTEEMED TO OUR Community Supporters.

"Child Protection Agencies" are taking children away from their loving families.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.

(If you feel that our community has brought more rewards and attention to this post, please consider contributing a portion of those rewards back to our cause.)

What does @familyprotection actually need the money for and what are they doing with it?

Does @familyprotection address family Court kidnapping and parental Alienation?

What can I do to be in the front line to fight these types of child abuse? My child was legally kidnapped when no one would believe me 6 years ago. She has been taught to hate and fear me. CPS wasn't really involved but I've heard many disgusting stories about this Illuminati based, fuck up the children organization.

I want to expose the truth. While traveling through Latin America I regularly inform the Latins about the lie of Hollywood and the truth of the police state.

19.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

I like balloons

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @thethreehugs. Thank you for your support of @familyprotection.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62702.02
ETH 2572.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75