I don't want CPS in my house!!!!!

in #memes6 years ago

idontwantcpsinmyhouseD.jpg

Me neither....CPS in my house is bad, CPS in your house is bad, CPS is bad, saying CPS is there to help children is a joke, as you can check in #FamilyProtection tag. You can help #FamilyProtection exposing crimes and abuses you know or, as @duartenunes , the blockchain comedian will do, because he will donate all SBDs earned by this post to #FamilyProtection .


clownmeme22.jpg

TrumpInCPS233.jpg

duartenunesAstronautD340.jpg


duartenunes.jpg

poorINeedMoney2.jpg

pyramidsAreCool400.jpg

resteemAnyway2.jpg

All this crap to say:

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63099.62
ETH 2555.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83