Your favorite Nigerian memes (Boxing Day version)

in #memes6 years ago

I came back too soon, I wanted to spend 365days on this vacation like a whole calendar date.
But! My Christmas chicken got stolen.

OVER TO THE MEMES*

Right here is an expansion of the movement @ttopswag started!
And this project mainly was started to trigger a social
Section of this community, highly dedicated for your ribs

This is a collection of memes I have gathered for you today.
(Check end of post for disclaimer, source and credit)

What if they ate pepper
image

When someone I hate falls to the ground
image

Someone might die today
image

What disrespect?
image

You don't mean it
image
DISCLAIMER
REMUS GRAPHICS MADE THIS FOR SUPPORT

This memes were gotten from twitter, and all the original creator's name has been left on it for credit and acknowledgement sake.
I had to sit on twitter for hours to hunt this memes then I spent several house cutting, matching and editing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87