😂🚫Combat Steemit Spam With Humour By Using These Funny Anti-Spam Animal Memes!🚫😂

in #memes6 years ago (edited)

In an attempt to combat spam on the Steem blockchain, I came up with a few funny images you can use to tell those pesky spammy peeps that what they are up to is not cool at all!

So for example when someone posts an inappropriate foolish comment on your post like this :

Great post, thank you. Upvote me.

Which is obviously a pretty shitty comment right?

Like c'monnnnn STAHHHPP it with the generic shit.

So instead of wasting your own precious time to come up with a reply, you can just drop this funny bomb on them in a comment :

I SMELL A SPAMMER.png

Or when someone replies with a comment that obviously shows that haven't even read one word of that glorious post you spent your blood, time and energy writing, you can just reply with this :

iguana.png

Or when you've got someone posting dem silly-ass generic shit that makes you want to puke on yourself while you are lying in your own bed, you can drop them one of these two beauties that I made for you :

SQUIRREL.png

Stop monkeying around with your silly foolish comments that dont mean a thing! Even this monkey is shocked you would do that!.png

Or if someone inappropriately drops the link to their ridiculous shitpost and you just don't have the energy to reply, you can reply with this :

This chicken is not impressed by your spammy ways! Stop it!.png

Or if you need to get a little aggressive because this person is so foolish he doesn't even understand what he has written himself, you can give him the angry seal :

Yes, this seal is barking at you for spamming up the place!.png

If you want to see these images in ACTION, see this post about my bday trip!

These are all free for you to use and you do not have to credit me for it at all!

I suggest you use them freely and whenever appropriate because you know these spammy shitheads need to get obliterated!

PLUS by spreading these images around, it means we are filling up our blockchain with cute and funny animals which is ALWAYS a bonus!

AHHAAHHAHA

So hit that download button on the images and keep them somewhere safe where you can find them easily when one of those spammers shows up to your party.

Or bookmark this post so you can always copy it from here when you come across a spam-pig intentionally making your life a little less fun.

Personally, I fucking love ALL of these and I am going to be using them A LOT!

Let me know if you use them so I can see the wonder of your work!

Let this also inspire you to make your own anti-spam images that we can use to combat spam!
Send them to me if you do!
I'd love to see it!

Here's to fighting spam in a funny way.
Here's to cute animals.
Here's to Canva.com and Pixabay.com for existing.

All images are from pixabay and were edited in Canva.com

BIG love,

Ashley

Made by the wonderful @stellabelle

BANNER HUMANS OF STEEMIT.png

My LoveProject is @humansofsteemit! Featuring the humans behind the Steemit usernames!

Sort:  

One of my pet peeves is people who comment but don't upvote. So I just made this meme lol onedoesupvote.jpg

And this one lol spammerupvote.jpg

Hahahahahah

YESSSSSSSS

I need to make something similar to this but with an animal in it hahaha

Thanks Adam!

Glad you got a chuckle from them! lol

Thaaaaaaaaat makes me mad!!!xD

Great post my dear. I like your view on Cryptos !

Just Kidding, nice illustrations ;) Take care!

Hehehehe :)

Couldn't believe you had turned into a spammer ;)

Bwahahah ! I love it especially the squirrel lol! Dont ask me why ! hahaha ! Im sooooooo tired of the spammers this saves a lot of time replying to the nonsense , great job ! upped and resteemed 😂😂😂😂👍💕😊

Thank you dear!
I know they are pretty funny ey! :)

Thank you for your upvote and for re-steeming!
That's very kind you

<3

Your wrlcome !✌👍💕

Thanks for this great post! I could use the squirrel to "combat" the silly generic ATcatfacts bot who loves to randomly spray it's stupid generic comments. On the other hand it's a waste of bandwidth and way too much attention. So i am still in doubt...

Is the bandwith thing still a problem?????

eyy, ill make a cat one for ya!

Well, bandwidth is a problem when you're only plankton :D I have bought my way out of that. Thanks for the offer, but i think that would only sollicit more comments by that bot, it looks to me it reacts to cat pics... On the other hand it would take the comment count up ;) Clever bot, i have to give it that.

A picture, still worth a thousand words :)
Funny enough most spam champions do not read, let's see if a picture could do the job.

Yess
Exactly!

Hahaha
maybe this WILL have an effect

  • makes a logo post
    " thank.you for the information"

  • makes cryptoart
    "Beautiful cryptoart"

X_x

Hahaha

How about I make one with :

'Thank you for your wonderful comment that has changed my life'?

Oh please! Hahahahahalahah

Gracias!!! I just downloaded it xD hahahahah cats are perfect for memes!

Ha ha, you shared amazing 6 situations of spam, and yes these are really funny and these will be perfect reply for spammers. I want to appreciate you for your efforts for this creative and effective work and thanks for sharing this with us. 🙂

Stay Blessed.

Hehe
thank you! :) :)

Have a lovely day

Welcome and thank you. 🙂

Great post.

Thank you.

Upvote me.

This is obviously a pretty shitty comment.

Oh wait... O_o

hahahahhahaha

Spammers ruin everything. Thanks for the memes.

This is very useful
Taking note of them
I have followed you
Did love to see more

Thanks
I will make more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65