Surprised Cat Meme - Steemit and Golos (also Russian translation request of memes)

in #memes8 years ago (edited)

PS! I would like my memes translated into Russian so I can crosspost them to golos.io, if someone could take the moment to do so in the comments, I will reward that person 10% of every post of mine with this text in them, but will only reward for the posts that are active now before the first payout. Thanks! :)

Sort:  

ahahah ohhh yeahhhh POWER! upvoted.

For some reasons it's hard to translate correct...

Вместе, со Steemit и Golos,
у нас в 2 раза больше силы голоса.

Thanks! Could you also translate the title? Without the ( )

I'll send you 10% of the liquid rewards :)

Мем удивленный кот - Steemit и Golos

I can barely speak English

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29