You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How a Stranger I Met for Global Dance Festival Became My Best Friend - Daily Memento

in #memento7 years ago

Online to IRL Story ! this is EPIC !!!
I've been through the same and wished to share mine but I am going through ordered list and now I am still at 2016 so I might have to wait a bit !

I have no other better word to describe other than to agree with this one :)

What a beautiful thing life is, when two people who are complete strangers to each other, take a complete chance on each other and become such great friends in such a short period of time.

Sort:  

Hell yeah, it's seriously been like the best and most positive change in my life in recent months. Soooooo happy. I've come to really see the truth behind the words "Your vibe attracts your tribe." It even applies to Steemit! I mean just look at how many fellow EDM aficionados have come out of the woodwork and found my blog over the past few days! :) This was an awesome first contest for me to participate in. Thank you for providing me with this opportunity to write today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61814.34
ETH 2979.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48