Sort:  

ETH is way less expensive than bitcoin, and it looks like it has a good future, so there is that.

Yea but price is not a big deal because you don't have to buy whole ones you know? I think Ethereum has a brighter future, but Bitcoin is the now. It's a tough decision.

Yeah, I can see that.

both... I think BTC is low right now, we might see 4K this week. Just my guess.

by the end of the weekend (control F - "4K this week")

my next guess is ETH stays flat for a couple days and levels out 420+ (let's say 465)

Congratulations @sportfan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @sportfan check out my feed I am currently cloud mining Ethereum right now. Making some progress and seeing the growth in ETH. when I began about 15 days ago Ethereum was around $174 USD now you can check http://coinmarketcap.com/ and see that Ethereum is almost touching $350 USD. Hope all the best for you and your investments. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97