OPEN CHALLENEGE. Throwing the Meme gauntlet down..... are you Homo Sapians or Rodents? (Yea men or mice)

in #memeday5 years ago (edited)

@memehub, @fibra59, @paulag, @ned , @contestkings, @rentmoney, @dosdudes, @freewritehouse, @acolucky AND ALL OTHER CONTEST RUNNERS and WRITERS as the runner of the Steem Decathlon's Memeday...
thanos_fifty_paces.jpg
So you don't think that this is an Artform worth it's weight as much as generated text?
laughter_big_joke.jpg
I truly believe smiles everyday are good, and there are medical studies that support it towards better health.
https://www.mayoclinic.org/healthy-lifestyle/stress-management/in-depth/stress-relief/art-20044456
As someone who has been in the hospital or stepdown units alone and stressed for more then 2 years over the past decade, I'm an expert in this.... So....

I suggest, We will setup a shoot out between us....
irs_deatha_taxes.jpg
and

earthday_watch_this.jpg
On discord during the Next couple of days sometime,

to ...
refs_huddle_up.png

All upvotes will be donated to a CHARITY(s) for the needy off in the non-virtual world.
I will personally bidbot it up to the trending page (@chbartist I want you to help us choose help a good one)
and I'm sure the rest of the Steeminati will participate in the donation.

Our contestants and Steemians in general would get a kick out of this.
lookup_watch_stuff.jpg

Let's see how (Michael my Judge) likes it....

blah_quite_talk.jpg
I am going to do a bunch of memes ...But mine will be funny....
spaceday_sky_high.jpg
but
hairstyle_beard_day.jpg
and
karoke_dinner_serenade.jpg
when I'm done with you...

So if you think this will be worth a laugh or two. Then
easterbunny_bounce_close.jpg

tubaday_perfect_pitch.jpg

because,
actorbegging_pathetic.jpg

separatorlinejpg.jpg

steeminati_bannerinfo.jpg
I'm @thehumanemoticon on discord
separatorlinejpg.jpg
RJSTtaglinenoline.jpg
(edited to fix spelling)

Sort:  

Untitled-5.png

@newhope you going to join in??????

I would like to see a comment out of you finally....
Please....

(see what I did there?)

lios_silence.jpg

I'm sure we'd all finally like to see the Steem Fairy version of Satoshi finally chime.

You got a 89.74% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @richatvns!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82