You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme Contest - Disaster Chimp - Entry #2

in #memecontest7 years ago

@cathi-xx Done. I hope you are right about @fibra59 removing the flag.

@fibra59 I've had to take a step back from this all day. Seeing your downvote got me erked early in the morning, when I tend to be touchy anyway.

Serious suggestion: if you want a tag for your competition, make it specific like #fibramemechallenge. That solution is obvious to me but I gotta deal with the fact that my solutions aren't obvious to everyone. #memechallenge is too general for you to win that fight. I also imagine that a significant part of your beef is organization, which I can understand is hard with what steemit devs give us so far. People will leave a specific-to-you tag alone. Save your vote power.

That said, I haven't looked at your responses yet because I'm not in a good headspace to do so. I'll check it all out when I am feeling better. I'll aim to put out any bridge fires when I do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.11
ETH 2756.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66