"Spoken Like A True Steemian"steemCreated with Sketch.

in #memechallenhe7 years ago (edited)

IMG_4224.JPG

I meet the coolest dogs while closing home loans for clients! This is a really cool dog that became friends with me a while back! He had attitude and spunk!

Hope you guys enjoy and find some humor in my post! 😎

Sort:  

That dog is really shocked for not getting your upvote lel

Haha! Very well said! :)) Funny!
Just followed and upvoted you!
@steeminator3000

He is a dude!

He sure is! We hit it off well, @hibiscus

Love him go see my dog today if you feel like it nearly broke my heart

Dogs are so special! Thanks for commenting, @bigbear

Oh! He's so sorry he didn't upvote you. I'm sure he will next time. Lol

I think he will, too! Thanks for stopping by, @suziescorner :)

Its replying you 'Are you serious?' 😃

I did and he is a very sweet dog, @patcherhond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43