Bugs Dummy is worried about his data. A MEME and a short STORY is my first entry to the Meme challenge # 118 - Entry # 1

in #memechallenge5 years ago (edited)


conejo 1.jpg

I am an innocent bunny that walks along the path without looking beyond my nose and despite all the warnings that all the small animals of the forest have given me, all that comes out in the media and all that is commented by the nets, I fell into the trap and got into the net of MARK-THE FOX that has the face of a book.

Now I am very scared because Alex-The Pig told me that now Mark will have access to all my data. I'm afraid he'll find out where I keep my carrots... or worse, that he'll know where I'm hiding and send his repressive bodies to capture me.

Hello, my esteemed friends of the planet #steem:

On the occasion of celebrating the week of my first anniversary in #steemit, and despite the constant blackouts and Internet failures in #venezuela, here I am--

To celebrate my first year in Steemit I wanted to share with you this Meme that I created to participate in the fun #memechallenge that is organizing and healing the good friend @fibra59 and whose rules are here

As they say in these cases:

"The events depicted in this MEME are fictitious.

Any similarity to any person living or dead is merely coincidental."


Support Venezuelan Artists like I am...
We're in the middle of a big humanitarian crisis!

100% 🅾🆁🅸🅶🅸🅽🅰🅻 🅲🅾🅽🆃🅴🅽🆃
Texts and edition are of my intellectual authorship.

https://www.deepl.com/ helps me with the traslation

It would be a great pleasure for me if you visited my blog--
@yomismosoy

Sort:  

Hi, @yomismosoy!

You just got a 0.04% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32