A meme with philosophical airs... Meme Challenge #85 / My 2nd Entry

in #memechallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit folks, I hope you are having very good times!

Here is my 2nd entry into @fibra59 funny #memechallenge: This is the #85 being judged this week by @olegw!

I have wanted to share a meme with philosophical ínfulas. Talking about being, even though we are nothing other than beings, is not the most common in our habitual way of being ... But even if we do not speak and do not even think about the being, we will remain beings until the day when we already let's not be ...

This tongue twister reminds me of a joking poem by the Venezuelan writer Chevige Guayke that begins like this:

"The being, by being a being, must to be a being too much being" ...

So, as long as we are beings, let's try to be quite well beings beings

100% original content. Texts and photo are of my intellectual authorship.

image.png

It would be a great pleasure for me if you visited my blog--
@yomismosoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33