You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Meme Challenge #3 -- Entry #1

in #memechallenge7 years ago

@fulltimegeek, you are extremely kind. Thank you so much for the amazing donation. You immediately go on my donor's list at the forefront. Can I make a beat for your or offer you something that I can create in order to gift back to you for your charitable generosity? I do all kinds of writing art forms as well as music. I would be more than happy to make something for you if you have a request for yourself or a special loved one. I am very grateful and humble for your contribution. It truly means a lot. Thanks again so much.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words. I'm happy to help the bit I can.

Can I make a beat for your or offer you something that I can create in order to gift back to you for your charitable generosity? I do all kinds of writing art forms as well as music. I would be more than happy to make something for you if you have a request for yourself or a special loved one.

I would seriously flip my shit if you made a song about the ongoing #PizzaGate, #PedoGate investigations and the brave people researching it. Shout-out to @titusfrost, @ausbitbank, @badguacamole, @v4vapid, @thelightreports, @richq11 and many others.

You are most welcome and thank you again bro. I shall consider your request and will definitely start mapping out a song. I have done similar related songs attacking the different aspects of the evil corruption in this world. I'll post one of those songs very soon and let you know when I do. But yes, I definitely will get on the pizzagate case for sure.

Hey bro, big update on the song so far, chorus mapped out, two verses mapped out, not sure if I'mma write a third, but if not, then song is complete and I shall show case it next week or so, just figuring out the timing, I plan to enter it into the Open Mic contest so either wk 23, or 24, still deciding, but I'm excited to show it to you real soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34